Location   

  Next >>
Keeping kids in my home (Williamston) 
Listing ID: 1201
N/A
[  Seller Info ]

  Classified         Views: 750

Keeping Kids in my home.jpg

Keeping kids in my home (Williamston,SC).................... I'm 38 yrs old and have a 5 yr old son at home. I'm currently keeping two kids and would like to add one more. I have a big, clean kid friendly home. Am available mon - fri 7 am - 6 pm. Cost is $100 a week regardless of it being 1 day or all 5. This is my means of living and I have to have a stable dependable income to make my bills. The children I keep love it here and usually don't want to go home which should make you feel great as a parent. I take and pickup at Anderson school District One schools. I provide meals and snacks and plenty of play and arts and crafts time. We learn, we play, we love, and we use our manners and show respect for others. The cost may seem a little high but the other parents are happy to pay it for peace of mind. Having such a small group of kids allow them more one on one time with me learning how to make things, clean up behind themselves (toys) at the end of the day and other useful life lessons. Less risk of sickness and headlice and other things that are commonly found in large daycare centers. Other hours can be negotiated if needed. Would love to meet with you and your child if you are interested. Thank you for reading and have a great day! Nena 864-940-3724....................source craigslist.com feed.
Price: N/A
Listing ID: 1201
Service Ads

 Public Questions - Login Required


Be the first to ask a question about this listing!

  Next >>